Call Us: 1-800-627-3664

Our Staff

Our staff at ESSA Logistics are ready to assist you with your needs.

John Soos

John Soos

Sales
john.soos@goESSA.com

Kevin Martin

Kevin Martin

Operations
kevin.martin@goESSA.com

Jim Stevens

Jim Stevens

Operations
jim.stevens@goESSA.com

Jason Stevens

Jason Stevens

Operations
jason.stevens@goESSA.com

Donald Harsch

Donald Harsch

Operations
donald.harsch@goESSA.com

Cindy Rentas

Cindy Rentas

Accounting
cindy.rentas@goESSA.com

Dawn Begier

Dawn Begier

Accouting
dawn.begier@goESSA.com

Mike Johnson

Mike johnson

Warehouse Manager

mike.johnson@goessa.com

 

Rate Shopper

Rate Shopper

This is a sample content block. You can put anything you would like to in here.

Get Quote